2016-17 State Officer Team
FLC, Membership, State Officers

2016-2017 State Officer Team

At the conclusion of the 2016 Fall Leadership Conference, a brand new team of officers were chosen. A big congratulations to this new officer team.

  • President, Carlos Boyd
  • Vice President, Miriam Velazquez
  • Secretary, Aston Gerber
  • Treasurer, Dylan Guth
  • Historian, Zachary Rush
  • Parliamentarian, Bryce Fryman