Advisors

Chapter Promotional Materials

This summer (2017) there were two advisor training sessions held. Those sessions covered a variety of topics. The slide decks for each topic is attached below. If you would like further assistance or for Ms. Burris to visit your classroom do not hesitate to contact amy.burris@education.ohio.gov for an appointment.

REGIONAL ADVISORS:

Region Contact E-mail
1 Peter Clark clarkpv@butlertech.org
2 Mike Davis MDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
3 Amy Sugden asugden@mvctc.com
4 Nate Green ngreene@knoxcc.org
5 Angela Wright awright@mideastctc.org
6 Andrea Davis adavis@sylvaniaschools.org
7 Dan Foss foss.daniel@pioneerctc.edu
8 Jennifer Rue jrue@wcscc.org
9 Beth Pagan bpagan@polaris.edu
10 Tari Nockengost tnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
11 Kristofer Doran kristofer.doran@neomin.org
12 DISSOLVED DISSOLVED
13 Becky Landen landenr@greatoaks.com
14 Todd Seymour tseymour@efcts.us
15 Amanda Blackburn ablackburn@tollestech.com
16 Paige Cromwell cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
17 Jenifer Conrad jenifer.conard@mywccc.org
18 Mary Ellen Swinger swingerm@ParmaCitySchools.org
19 John Stalcup john.stalcup@madriverschools.or

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s