Business Professionals of America, Ohio Association

Today's Students, Tomorrow's Business Professionals

Regional Advisors

Region CEAC Rep
Region 1 Peter Clark
clarkpv@butlertech.org
Region 2 Mike Davis
MDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
Region 3 Melissa Goodall
mgoodall@mvctc.com
Region 4  Nate Greene
ngreene@knoxcc.org
Region 5 Angela Wright
awright@mideastctc.org
Region 6 Andrea Davis
adavis@sylvaniaschools.org
Region 7 Vacant
Region 8 Jennifer Rue
jrue@wcscc.org
Region 9 Tina Krosse
Tkrosse@lcjvs.net
Region 10 Tari Nockengost
tnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
Region 11 Kristofer Doran
kristofer.doran@neomin.org
Region 12  Dissolved
Region 13 Rebecca Landen
landenr@greatoaks.com
Region 14  Lisa Bycynski
lbycyhns@columbus.k12.oh.us
Region 15 Richard Kayser
rkayser@greeneccc.com
Region 16 Paige Cromwell
cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
Region 17 Jenifer Conard
jenifer.conard@mywccc.org
Region 18 Mary Ellen Swinger
swingerm@parmacityschools.org
Region 19 John Stalcup
john.stalcup@madriverschools.org

Advisors
Local Advisors
CEAC Reps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: