Contacts

Mailing Address:
Business Professionals of America, Ohio Association
Ohio Department of Education
25 S. Front Street — Mail Stop 604
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4183
Phone: 614-466-3077
FAX: 614-728-6176

State Staff:

State Advisor Crystal Dortch Crystal.Dortch@education.ohio.gov
Leadership Development Coordinator Caroline Moreno carolinemoreno@live.com
Post-Secondary Coordinator Roger Fulk roger.fulk@wright.edu
State Administrative Assistant  Hamet Ly hamet.ly@education.ohio.gov

Classroom Educator Advisory Council (CEAC):

Region Contact E-mail
1 Peter Clark clarkpv@butlertech.org
2 Mike Davis MDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
3 Amy Sugden asugden@mvctc.com
4 Nate Green ngreene@knoxcc.org
5 Angela Wright awright@mideastctc.org
6 Andrea Davis adavis@sylvaniaschools.org
7 Dan Foss foss.daniel@pioneerctc.edu
8 Jennifer Rue jrue@wcscc.org
9 Beth Pagan bpagan@polaris.edu
10 Tari Nockengost tnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
11 Kristofer Doran kristofer.doran@neomin.org
12 DISSOLVED DISSOLVED
13 Becky Landen landenr@greatoaks.com
14 VACANT  VACANT
15 Amanda Blackburn ablackburn@tollestech.com
16 Paige Cromwell cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
17 Jenifer Conrad jenifer.conard@mywccc.org
18 Mary Ellen Swinger swingerm@ParmaCitySchools.org
19 John Stalcup john.stalcup@madriverschools.org