Business Professionals of America, Ohio Association

Today's Students, Tomorrow's Business Professionals

Ohio Classroom Educator Advisory Board Members

Region Contact E-mail
1 Peter Clark clarkpv@butlertech.org
2 Mike Davis MDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
3 Carrie Wiant cwiant@mvctc.com
4 Dave Rashley drashley@knoxcc.org
5 Angela Wright awright@mideastctc.org
6 Andrea Davis adavis@sylvaniaschools.org
7 Dustin Lowery dlowery@ehove.net
8 William Alexander walexander@buckeyecareercenter.org
9 Tina Krosse tkrosse@lcjvs.net
10 Tari Nockengost tnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
11 Kristofer Doran kristofer.doran@neomin.org
12 Harleigh Hodge harleigh.hodge@acjvs.org
13 Becky Landen landenr@greatoaks.com
14 Jennifer Jorrey jennifer.jorrey@ecotoh.net
15 Mary Leonard maryleonard@springfieldclarkctc.org
16 Paige Cromwell cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
17 Christie Leis christie.leis@mywccc.org
18 Mary Ellen Swinger swingerm@ParmaCitySchools.org
19 John Stalcup john.stalcup@madriverschools.org
%d bloggers like this: