State Officer Team

2017-2018 State Officer Team

MISSION: To fulfill the responsibilities and exceed standards expected of the officers to enhance the association by influencing involvement, communication, and leadership of its members.

VISION:  To be the leading state association in producing young business professionals.

HMiller                                CSpradlin3

Hailey Miller, President                                Caden Spradlin, Vice-President        

NHarper3                                KThompson2

Nicholas Harper, Secretary                          Kaitlan Thompson, Treasurer         


SAzad1                                APatterson2

Safa Azad, Historian                                       Aliya Patterson, Parliamentarian