Torch Awards Program

IMG_9975Participation in the Torch awards program encourages students to stretch their comfort zone. The seven torch categories are:

  • Leadership
  • Service
  • Cooperation
  • Knowledge
  • Friendship
  • Love/Hope/Faith
  • Patriotism

The professional skills students need to learn to be successful in the 21st century workforce are the skills achieved through this program.

For more information on the Torch Awards and participating in the program visit Torch Home.