Advisors

Kevin WilliamsAssistant Director and Board President(614) 644-5927
Crystal DortchProgram Specialist and State Advisor(614) 466-3077
Roger FulkPost-Secondary Consultant 

Classroom Educator Advisory Board Members (CEAC)

The Classroom Educators Advisory Council (CEAC) serves to promote the objectives of the Business Professionals of America programs, establish and monitor effective Workplace Skills Assessment Program competitive events, serve as a clearinghouse for suggested improvements and changes pertaining to competitive events.

RegionContactE-mail
1Peter Clarkclarkpv@butlertech.org
2Mike DavisMDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
3Amy Sugdenasugden@mvctc.com
4Nate Greenngreene@knoxcc.org
5Angela Wrightawright@coshoctoncareers.org
6Andrea Martin

amartin@sylvaniaschools.org

7Dan Fossfoss.daniel@pioneerctc.edu
8Jennifer Rue*jrue@wcscc.org
9Beth Paganbpagan@polaris.edu
10Tari Nockengosttnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
11Kristofer Doran

Kristofer.doran@tctchome.com

12DISSOLVEDDISSOLVED
13Becky Landenlandenr@greatoaks.com
14Todd Seymourtseymour@efcts.us
15Amanda Blackburnablackburn@tollestech.com
16Mary Trudgeonmtrudgeon@ohiohipoint.com
17Jenifer Conradjenifer.conard@mywccc.org
18Lisa Clementslclements@cvccworks.com
19John Stalcup*john.stalcup@madriverschools.o

*Denotes National CEAC Representative on behalf of Ohio Association