Advisors

Kevin Williams Assistant Director and State Advisor (614) 644-5927
Crystal Dortch State Advisor (614) 466-3077
Roger Fulk Post-Secondary Consultant

Classroom Educator Advisory Board Members (CEAC)

The Classroom Educators Advisory Council (CEAC) serves to promote the objectives of the Business Professionals of America programs, establish and monitor effective Workplace Skills Assessment Program competitive events, serve as a clearinghouse for suggested improvements and changes pertaining to competitive events.

Region Contact E-mail
1 Peter Clark clarkpv@butlertech.org
2 Mike Davis MDavis@wcs.k12.oh.us
3 Amy Sugden asugden@mvctc.com
4 Nate Green ngreene@knoxcc.org
5 Angela Wright awright@mideastctc.org
6 Andrea Davis adavis@sylvaniaschools.org
7 Dan Foss foss.daniel@pioneerctc.edu
8 Jennifer Rue jrue@wcscc.org
9 Beth Pagan bpagan@polaris.edu
10 Tari Nockengost tnockeng@akron.k12.oh.us
11 Kristofer Doran kristofer.doran@neomin.org
12 DISSOLVED DISSOLVED
13 Becky Landen landenr@greatoaks.com
14 Todd Seymour tseymour@efcts.us
15 Amanda Blackburn ablackburn@tollestech.com
16 Paige Cromwell cromwellp@grahamlocalschools.org
17 Jenifer Conrad jenifer.conard@mywccc.org
18 Mary Ellen Swinger swingerm@ParmaCitySchools.org
19 John Stalcup john.stalcup@madriverschools.o